magazin online muzica | livingmusic muzica de colectie
0 Coşul tău
Încă nu ai adaugat produse în coş.

Feel Flows Limited Collector's Edition - 2Lp

Beach Boys


Data aparitiei: 30.07.2021

Gen: Rock

Casa de discuri: Capitol

180 LEI


  • Tracklisting

  1. 1Slip on through
  2. 2This whole world
  3. 3Add some music to your day
  4. 4Got to know the woman
  5. 5Deirdre
  6. 6It's about time
  7. 7Cotton fields (2020 stereo mix)
  8. 8San miguel (backing vocals excerpt)
  9. 9It's about time (backing vocals excerpt)
  10. 10Tears in the morning
  11. 11All i wanna do
  12. 12Forever
  13. 13Our sweet love
  14. 14At my window
  15. 15Cool, cool water
  16. 16This whole world (live 1988)

  1. 1Don't go near the water
  2. 2Long promised road
  3. 3Take a load off your feet
  4. 4Disney girls
  5. 5Student demonstration time (based on "riot in cell block 9")
  6. 6Disney girls (live 1982)
  7. 7Feel flows (backing vocals excerpt)
  8. 8Feel flows
  9. 9Lookin' at tomorrow (a welfare song)
  10. 10A day in the life of a tree
  11. 11'til i die
  12. 12Surf's up
  13. 13A day in the life of a tree (track & backing vocals)
  14. 14'til i die (a cappella)

Fii informat!

Aboneaza-te la newsletterul livingmusic si noi iti vom trimite pe mail cele mai bune oferte!


Vedeti comentariile

Alte albume care s-ar putea sa-ti placa:

150 LEI Detalii
Feel Flows Beach Boys Limited Collector's Edition - 2 Cd Digipak
225 LEI Detalii
Surf's Up Beach Boys 200g HQ-Vinyl, Limited Edition
269.99 LEI Detalii
Holland Beach Boys 200 Gram 33 Rpm, Super Heavywheight Vinyl - 2 Lp
225 LEI Detalii
Smiley Smile Beach Boys 200 Gram 33 Rpm, Super Heavywheight Vinyl