magazin online muzica | livingmusic muzica de colectie
0 Coşul tău
Încă nu ai adaugat produse în coş.


Eiji Oue & Minnesota Orchestra


Data aparitiei: 20.11.2007

Gen: Classical

Casa de discuri: Reference Recordings

99.99 LEI


Published in 2002 Relaxing Classical Music by Debussy, Satie, Ravel, Faur√©, Tchaikovsky and Sibelius, played by one of the best American orchestras. This music is balm for frazzled nerves! Your pace is adapted to human heartbeat, the orchestra plays almost continuously "andante". Whose extensive and transparent sound textures depict a through ball for Reference Recordings and "Prof." Keith Johnson the strings orchestra based clear and refined. 

Fii informat!

Aboneaza-te la newsletterul livingmusic si noi iti vom trimite pe mail cele mai bune oferte!


Vedeti comentariile

Alte albume care s-ar putea sa-ti placa:

189.99 LEI Detalii
Exotic Dances From The Opera Eiji Oue & Minnesota Orchestra 200g
189.99 LEI Detalii
Symphonic Dances / Vocalise Eiji Oue & Minnesota Orchestra 200 g
99.99 LEI Detalii
Ein Heldenleben Eiji Oue & Minnesota Orchestra
99.99 LEI Detalii
Belkis, Queen Of Sheba Suite Eiji Oue & Minnesota Orchestra