magazin online muzica | livingmusic muzica de colectie
0 Coşul tău
Încă nu ai adaugat produse în coş.

Life Before Insanity (180g) 2X 180g Vinyl

Gov't Mule


Data aparitiei: 31.05.2013

Gen: Southern-Rock

Casa de discuri: Music on vinyl

159.99 LEI


First time vinyl release!

Includes a four-page insert with lyrics!

Life Before Insanity is Gov't Mule's fifth album, released in 2000 to great critical acclaim. Warren Haynes and Allen Woody formed a power trio with Matt Abts after leaving Southern Rock staple the Allman Brothers Band. 

Precious tracks on this album include the haunting title track, the powerful "Wandering Child," "No Need To Suffer" and "Lay Your Burden Down" (the latter two are featuring Ben Harper on vocals). The most hit sensitive track proved to be "Bad Little Doggie," a ZZ-Top like burner, which received lots of airplay. 

Life Before Insanity was the last album featuring bassist Allen Woody, who tragically died just six months after its release.

Acoustic Sounds

Fii informat!

Aboneaza-te la newsletterul livingmusic si noi iti vom trimite pe mail cele mai bune oferte!


Vedeti comentariile

Alte albume care s-ar putea sa-ti placa:

59.99 LEI Detalii
High & Mighty Gov't Mule Remastered Digipak
55 LEI Detalii
Dose Gov't Mule Remastered Digipak
79.99 LEI Detalii
The Deep End Vol. 1 & 2 Gov't Mule Remastered 3 Cd
49.99 LEI Detalii
Gov't Mule Gov't Mule Remastered CD