magazin online muzica | livingmusic muzica de colectie
0 Coşul tău
Încă nu ai adaugat produse în coş.

Carmen Fantaisie

Pierino Gamba & London Symphony


Data aparitiei: 02.09.2005

Gen: Classical

Casa de discuri: JVC

170 LEI


Ruggiero Ricci and his violin are the star of this title. The Decca recordings September 1959 at London's Kingsway Hall sound spectacular. Even the extremely critical U.S. Magazine "Audiophile Audition" had to admit that it has become possible on this XRCD solo violin without the loss of tooth fillings to enjoy. titles first CARMEN - FANTASY op 25-12: 48 Composed by Bizet, arr Sarasate 2 GYPSY WAYS, op 20, no 1 - 8: 12 Composed by Sarasate 3 Havanaise, op 83-9: 12 Composed by Saint-Saens 4 INTRODUCTION AND RONDO - 8: 27 CAPRICCIOSO, op28 Composed by Saint-Saens 

Fii informat!

Aboneaza-te la newsletterul livingmusic si noi iti vom trimite pe mail cele mai bune oferte!


Vedeti comentariile