magazin online muzica | livingmusic muzica de colectie
0 Coşul tău
Încă nu ai adaugat produse în coş.

Barely Contained: The Studio Sessions 2 CD



Data aparitiei: 09.10.2013

Gen: Rock

Casa de discuri: WoundedBird

90 LEI


Two CD set. Cactus was a Rock group formed by Jim McCarty and Carmine Appice. They released a few very successful albums in the early 1970s on Atco Records. Barely Contained: Studio Sessions is a set featuring the complete studio recordings they made for Atco Records. It features all of the tracks from their first three albums, Cactus, One Way Or Another and Restrictions, plus the studio tracks from their fourth album Ot 'N' Sweaty along with a few other rare tracks.

Disc: 1 Remastered

1. Parchman Farm

2. Bro. Bill

3. My Lady from South of Detroit

4. You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover

5. Let Me Swim

6. No Need to Worry - raritate

7. Oleo - raritate

8. Feel So Good - raritate

9. Sweet Little 16 - raritate

10. Rumblin' Man - raritate

Disc: 2 Remastered

1. Feel So Bad

2. Hometown Bust

3. One Way...or Another

4. Hound Dog Sniffin' – raritate

5. Restrictions

6. Token Chokin'

7. Guiltless Glider

8. Evil

9. Alaska

10. Sweet Sixteen

Fii informat!

Aboneaza-te la newsletterul livingmusic si noi iti vom trimite pe mail cele mai bune oferte!


Vedeti comentariile

Alte albume care s-ar putea sa-ti placa:

139.99 LEI Detalii
Ot N Sweaty Cactus Limited 180 Gr
119.99 LEI Detalii
One Way Or Another Cactus 180 Gr Audiophile - With Poster
119.99 LEI Detalii
One Way Or Another Cactus 180 Gr Audiophile - Poster Included
104.99 LEI Detalii
Cactus Cactus 180 Gr Audiophile